Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

happymagical

60 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, German (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a "catalyst" who stimulates action and movement towards the greater good, whether or not I am verbal. Being genuinely awake, more than anything else, is attractive to me. I am not searching for “change” I am happy with who I am. I create business, spiritual, social, and creative environments that help people take the next step with confidence. I have a keen sense of humor guaranteed to give you an abs workout without even trying.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a CEO of a Registered Investment Advisor, founder of a recognized Non-profit, and an accomplished musician – an unusual combination. Described as very physical, enjoying workouts multiple-times weekly, and I love to cook. Passionately, I play and sing music often, enjoy outdoors time, and am family oriented. I have completed 24 chapters for a book.

On the non-profit side, I founded an advocacy for sound US Food Policy with about 450,000 subscribers. It's fairly obvious that the mass-produced food in the US is making us a sicker and sicker nation, so I'm doing something about it.

I am a person who is spiritually aware. Chopra said (paraphrased) 'Spirituality is about your direct spiritual experience, while religiosity is about your belief in somebody else's spiritual experience." If you're a bible-thumper, with all due respect, please stay away :)

I have two amazing children, one (18-f) is off to college and the other (16-m)lives with me. Both are very close to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing things. playing music. technology. numbers, great big heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
bright shining eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? Mostly non-fiction. Lots of reading, especially about things others don't necessarily notice. Movies? Love documentary and any tightly scripted, genuinely romantic or funny. I admit to having binged on some of the critically-acclaimed Cable or Netflix series. I have broad musical tastes, many many years of playing and practicing music. I don't prefer smoky, dank clubs, tho. Prefer really healthy food that does NOT taste like cardboard. Am a man who can REALLY cook and bake. (Cooked in a Catholic college kitchen for 400 girls and 60 nuns. And I was too shy back then. Go figure.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
touch
fresh food (chocolate is in this category)
some time with my kids
the jacuzzi
music
inspiration
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what it's going to take for us as a people/planet to develop beyond constantly creating a mess for ourselves and our heirs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends, my kids, or a special person. There's no Friday ritual.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lived just down the street from the "real" Godfather in Chicago as a child.

At the risk of offending some of you, if you're posting pictures of yourself taken in a bathroom, you offer us little alternative than to suspect you have no class.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a desire to :)