Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

happyone620

64 M Marysville, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Howdy, Thanks for dropping by my profile. I am a spiritual person having a flawed male human experience. I've been told I might need some supervision. Ha ha! I am very grateful to be alive, positive, and most like my sense of humor. I've been a cowboy, retired from the army, was a diesel mechanic, and my best career was as a Drug and Alcohol counselor, which I truly loved. I have changed into a kind, compassionate, loving, grandfatherly, gentleman and am working on being a calm wise man. Just to save our time, I need to say that I am very patriotic and do not like at all what has happened in our country, especially the last 6 years, so if you do, then we would not be a good fit.
What I’m doing with my life
Since I have retired, I have been working on downsizing and getting all my affairs (paperwork) in order. I have also been working on my flaws in the hopes of moving closer too becoming a better man. It is really difficult, I am finding, to slow down. I would really like to find the right pardner, but that seems like looking for a needle in a haystack. Thank God I am persistent about important goals.
I’m really good at
Helping others, fixing things, being funny. I was a really good counselor so I am still trying to help, but it's now free.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm an eclectic reader of history, mystery, and more. Movies are about the same and I even like an occasional chick flick. Will cry openly if the feelings are there! Music likes are classical, bluegrass, folk at the top of the list followed by the rest. Food likes are wild, hearty, plentiful, and from all food groups. And I forgot regular, especially when hungry!
The six things I could never do without
1. Faith
2. Getting my needs met so I can focus on meeting yours
3. Helping others
4. Taking care of my family
5. Maslow's hierarchy of needs items
6. Personal growth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can make a positive difference in the world by influencing/helping the people I meet.
On a typical Friday night I am
My life is not about "typical". Hopefully each day I am responding to what the Great Spirit would have me do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I don't personally keep secrets, but will keep yours.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 58–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a great and loyal pardner who is a lot of fun, full of inspiration, can fix most anything, and can carry a good conversation.