Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Minneapolis, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 15
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English, German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to travel and experience different cultures. I've been to 18 countries so far and plan on seeing many more. I love hiking, camping and the outdoors. When I'm feeling urban I love trying new restaurants in Uptown or downtown and jogging around Lake Calhoun in the summer. My parents are amazing and I have a great relationship with both of them, as well as with my brother.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to keep a good balance between work and having life experiences. I don't want to be one of those people who's 90 years old looking back at his life and realizes he didn't do anything with it except work to buy expensive cars, lawnmowers, and surround sound systems . . . with that said I also like having some nice things. It's all about balance.

I recently took a leave of absence to backpack through South America and it was a wonderful experience! Back at work now to save up for whatever my next adventure will be :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying motivated. I keep the big picture in mind while pursuing anything worth while.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile and laugh a lot. I've been told I'm a warm and welcoming person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything Michael Crichton . . . Jurassic Park, The Lost World, Congo, Prey, Timeline, State of Fear, ect. Recently I've been reading the Hunger Games series and I'm hooked.

Movies: Action, sci-fi, horror, a good comedy . . . Lately I've been on a Netflix TV series binge.

Music: All sorts really. I tend to base it more on the song and the artist rather than the genre or style of music. I shamelessly listen to a lot of Top 40, but also like a lot of local bands and unsigned artists.

Food: I like anything except for onion. If it's cooked into something that's one thing, but in it's raw form . . . well I flat out despise the stuff!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Family
3. Close friends
4. Travel
5. Fresh air
6. Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Honestly, I think about anything and everything. I've been known to bring up some strange conversation topics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully I am out having fun or having a low key night with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mom is a trained psychic and paranormal investigator in a ghost hunting group... yeah I know, it's pretty weird. Wait until you hear about my dad...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My charismatic personality and boyishly good looks appeal to you ;). I kid, I kid. But seriously, if you think we're a good fit I'd like to hear from you!