Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

happyreen

21 F Gold Coast, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Feb 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Serbian

Similar Users

My self-summary
A self-summary... Oh man. Haha well this is slightly awkward. Decided to join for shits and giggles. Hmm. I'm a silly billy, who loves to laugh and cuddle. I love flowers and interesting or intellectually stimulating conversations. I have a soft spot for people with stutters and the quiet and quirky. My bed is the love of my life. The moon is great. Winter is my favourite season. Organic is the way to go. I love learning about everything and anything, as well as having discussions with people who have conflicting opinions. Fluffy slippers and pyjamas are great. So is tea. Ricky Gervais is hilarious. I tend to catch myself people watching quite often. I'm very, very, talkative but I also have my quiet times. I really, really, really want to travel. I also suck at writing self summaries, haha ^____^

It apparently says that I 'reply very selectively', when in actual fact I just don't have time to go on here very often, because I now work full-time. I do reply to all of you though! ^__^ even if it is a week to a month later! It literally has nothing to do with you as a person!
What I’m doing with my life
Studying a Bachelor of Psychology, however deferred for a year to work, save, volunteer and gain some work experience in my field. I resume my uni studies in July, but in the meantime I'm doing a Cert IV in Youth Work. Hoping to travel the world after I graduate before starting my career. Also in the process of getting fit and maintaining an organic and healthy lifestyle.
I’m really good at
Talking a lot, sleeping, procrastinating and filling awkward silences with awkward chit chat.
The first things people usually notice about me
The length of my hair and how much I ramble (according to friends).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: anything except yodeling

Movies: LOTR, Harry potter, Disney classics, The Help, The Blind Side, The Pursuit of Happyness, Into the Wild, The Fast and The Furious series, Anchorman, Bridesmaids, Elf, Zoolander, almost any wildlife documentary and world movies.

Series: Black Books, NCIS, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, The Office (British one mwuhaha), New Girl, Fringe and can't think of anymore right now

Books: I love books too much to choose favourites.

And food, oh boy, favourite foods: avocado, Indian food, Thai food, most stir fries, Italian food, most vegetables, toast with butter, peanut butter, cooooffeeeeee, Nutella, jsjebahauhs not the best section to be filling out while hungry.
The six things I could never do without
The typical 'food, water and sleep' answer, but aside from that:
- family
- friends
- humour
- books
- a brain
- music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever pops up in my head or anything that catches my attention.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever tickles my fancy that night aka hanging with friends, sleeping or staying in and being a lazy bum.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may or may not sleep with a teddy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You have two thumbs, a sense of humour and a love for life.