Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

happysexyman

49 M Tempe, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been here in AZ for about 3.5 years and divorced for about 2.5. I'm retired from a long career in Silicon Valley. I still do a little engineering consulting several times a year back in Silicon Valley if an interesting problem comes along.

I'm a happy, loving and affectionate single dad with a very beautiful baby girl (less than two years old) that I take care of about 80% of the time. It's wonderful being retired and being able to spend so much time with my daughter.

I do like going bowling and having a beer, or maybe shooting some pool and enjoying some appetizers. Indoor rock climbing, biking, hiking is always welcome. Movies are good and finding a place with live music can be nice. I'm not a big sports nut and really don't follow any teams, but I can watch a game while having a beer.

I'm an artist at heart. As a hobby I have done silver and gold smiting, fine woodworking and sculpture. I love doing things with my hands. I tend to be a very touchy-feely kind of person and love personal contact.

If you are interested in meeting a nice gentleman that's well traveled, well educated with a goofy sense of humor, that would be me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
semi retired and enjoying it...
working on projects and inventions that interest me.
Looking to meet a loving and affectionate lady.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
everything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm happy, smile a lot, honestly enjoying life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, love, touch, friendship, TIVO, iPhone....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what ever my next invention will be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing patty-cake with my daughter...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
LOL.... really, is this a trick question... LOL....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You honestly want to meet a nice handsome man that was raised to be a true gentleman.