Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Portland, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Not at all
Might want kids
Has cats
English, Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Portland via Hawaii about 18 years ago and fell in love with this beautiful place. I currently have two full time jobs which I love. Teaching special education, life skills at an elementary school gives me the opportunity to fullfill my passion for teaching. I also work at a family restaurant. Our Hawaiian restaurant keeps me from forgetting where I came from and it reminds me of home. Both jobs keep me extremely busy but I somehow have time to play on four competitive softball teams during the summer and a volleyball team during the winter.

My other hobbies include hiking, camping, floating, golfing, fishing, going to the beach, traveling. I could use a new hiking/camping companion or a golfing buddy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having two full time jobs can be both a blessing and a curse. I am very financially secure and have the means to do whatever I want whenever I want. The downside to all my hard work is that it hindered much of my social life in my 30's. Now that I'm in my 40's I'm learning to enjoy myself and live a little. Life is too short. I choose happiness!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sympathetic, showing empathy and seeing both sides to an argument.

I'm pretty creative in the kitchen, my dream is to some day be on the food network reality show chopped.

Although my profile may not reflect it, I am an extremely funny person and you always have fun when you're with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Criminal Minds, CSI, Naked & Afraid, Treasure Quest, Forensic Files, HGTV

Hawaiian music, Top 40, 80's Love songs

Korean, Thai, Italian, Mexican, Japanese. Anything but Hawaiian, I work at a Hawaiian restaurant and eat it daily.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cats
Softball Glove (I've had it for 36 years)
#7 laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I moved here from Hawaii and how much longer am I going to stay.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working you'll probably find me relaxing at home watching tv with my two furry babies or out with friends eating, l really like food!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone compassionate, easy to talk to, real, interesting, different, goofy, funny, smart, not picky about food, will make you laugh, is a great friend, low maintainance and willing to try anything at least once then I'm your gal.

Please no couples, one night stands, hook ups, psychopaths, women with mental issues, poly, dead beaters, u-haulers, pill poppers, girls looking for insta-parents.....
Been there, done that. They are exes for a reason.