Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

harbor49

65 M Hoquiam, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This seems a little funny to myself to be talking about me:-)
I grew up in the Seattle area and have lived close by Seattle ever since . I still love going downtown Seattle to places like Pike Place market . And ihave always loved the Pacific Northwest and never have had too much of a desire to go other places. . Until a few years ago . Now I like traveling around the Northwest and also other parts of United States. I love road trips ones are plan and ones that are not plan and who knows where you ever end up and your way back might be so different ! I love to go fishing the freshwater and saltwater ! I really don't even care if I catch a fish I just like being out having fun ! I love hiking and camping and fishing bike riding , I love the beach and beach combing and looking for cool pieces of Driftwood. I like going to wine tasting festivals and vineyard festival :-)) I like doing things around my home building things changing things around on my house or property. I live on 10 1/2 acres with a very beautiful view !
My life made a very big change one and a half years ago with the temporary custody of my two grandchildren that are seven and five years old . The days are sometimes difficult but the reward is at the in the day when we have story time and pray just before bedtime holding hands . It is so interesting listen to their prayers and the things that they think of to pray about that they have seen or heard of. Oops iI also enjoyed working out at the YMCA
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy I enjoy helping family and friends and trying to make my community a better place !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at accomplishing things that I put my mind to and I'm really good at enjoying life ! and communicating with other people . In finding good places to eat ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendliness and easiness and sincerity and Smile and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoyed music of the world . Christian music smooth Jazz and country music and rock 'n roll . I love going to movies and having dinner out !
I love the history channel with shows like pawn stars , and those two guys that drive around in Mercedes van finding all kinds of cool and interesting things American pickers ,I like the show dual survivor man tracker .another fun show to watch . And now I've gotten hooked on Gold Rush . I enjoy shows that are funny and heartwarming and aventures ! And I like family type movies :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Faith
My family
My friends
My dog and cat
My quad
My appreciation of the outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I enjoy the thought of meeting that special someone !!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV or movie and relaxing my grandkids always go to my son's house for the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private ?
Let's wait and I'll tell you later ! ;-))
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you would like to meet somebody that's very loyal and committed!
And likes to have fun and be adventuresome ;-))