Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hardasroxx

27 F Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a fun and outgoing person who is very caring. I am also passionate, ambitious, and creative. I am very quick witted, and intelligent. I express myself through the arts.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from college with two degrees. I am currently applying for graduate schools. I am looking to pursue a career in higher education and/or museum studies. I am currently working in two jobs in guest services/sales.
I’m really good at
Baking and Cooking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a wide range of books that I have read and am reading. At the moment I am reading WWZ and a couple other books that are laying on my nightstand. Movies... Ask me I have probably watched it. I have a collection of over 300 movies but I haven't been adding to that in the past year or so as actively as I would like to. I don't have cable or the internet so it is a wee bit hard to keep on TV shows. I just recently started to watch Breaking Bad, American Horror Story, Dr. Who, and a couple of others. Music... I like it, but, I couldn't tell you who I'm listen to. If I like it then I won't change it. Food, yes please. I like to cook and bake just about anything. I am willing to try any type of food at least once.
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without friends, family, food, my computer, a job, and art.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how to obtain that future. What next project I am starting or am currently working on. How people influence one another and how they have grown into the people that they currently are. Why didn't I take an Anthropology class in college?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or staying in watching a good movie while baking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've read a lot of trashy romance novels and am a hopeless romantic at heart.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like baked goods.