Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hardball933

22 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My names John born and raised in the beautiful Windy City. I am about to graduate college with a degree in applied engineering and technology. It's a perfect career path for me because I can't sit still I always have to be up moving around doing something so this career path lets me do that. Along with the fact that I love working with my hands. You need something fixed I can attempt to do it. A lot of the times I can fix it and if not I know who I can call to help me try and fix it. I am also a member of the United States Coast Guard. I love serving in the military it's been one of the best things to happen to me other than college. I am a very laid back person. When it comes to family they mean the most to me. Let's see here I also am a swimmer and played waterpolo for the past 8 years. 4 years competitive in highschool and ever since then just doing it for fun. I have taught swim lessons and been a lifeguard since I was 16 so if anyone wants to learn to swim I can help with that. Also last but not least I just am warning everyone I may be an adult but sometimes you just got to let loose and act like a kid and I am know for doing that every now and then it's a good thing to do because you get to wrapped up in the really world and you just need a break.
Anything else you want to know please feel free to ask
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am getting my degree and working part time to help pay for school. when I am done I want to try and get a job working construction somewhere or possibly become a cop. I also have dreams of one day go active duty in the military and try and go to Hawaii or maybe Florida
I’m really good at
Procrastinating
Finding excuses not to go work out or go somewhere and do something important
Swimming
Telling if people are lying to me
Texting
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am. I am the tallest of all my friends I am 6'3"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite shows
Chicago fire
Walking dead
Arrow
Hawaii 5-0
And a lot other of other shows
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
A gym
Money
My phone
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what's next and where I should go from there
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go out hang out with my friends and just see where the night takes me or stay in watch some movies and just relax
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a great texter I could talk for days over text and never run out of anything to say or ask. But in person i tend to become sort of shy but as I get to know you better I open up
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we actually have something in common or you want to know anything about me. Have a good day