Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Tampa, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 29
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was a student at Armstrong Atlantic State University in Savannah. I love my family, friends, and animals. I'm a biologist officially. I played softball and have for the past 18 years...its my life. I absolutely love my friends and family...they mean the world to me. Im a Georgia peach southern belle born and raised in metro Atlanta...but a country girl at heart. Im very strong willed and determined to do what i wanna now that i have graduated...which is working with animals. i love the outdoors and yes, i aint afraid to get dirty. Im not the typical girl most guys find, Im more portrayed as one of the guys as I enjoy fishing, muddin, sports, and other things that normally arent considered girly things. I hate the mall and shopping. I can be the cute funny sensitive girl or I can change and be a hardass with rough edges...either way, im just bein me. love tattoos, but they have to have meaning behind them...not just a spur of the moment kinda thing. and yes, that means i do have tattoos :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I said, I was a student and an athlete and now a biologist so i can hopefully work with animals, whether research or in a park or zoo. I would love to travel the world and research new and endangered species. If i ever get to go to Australia, I prob wont ever come home LOL, but i would also like to go to Madagascar, certain island chains (Marshall islands, etc) and just see what else is out there. right now i am volunteering at big cat rescue and im a pet sitter so im always around animals and love every second of it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a friend and listening to others. im the kinda friend that if you have a problem, ive always got an ear for listening and an opinion just in case you ask. I hope I can say Im good at softball...but that would be bragging. i also think i have a pretty good handle on singing some karaoke :) i love it!!!!!!!!! I shoot pool every week
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my eyes and my eyes and curly hair, but sometimes ive been told my smile :). If not the outside appearance, people notice my intensity of focus or my goofy fun side. like i mentioned earlier, i have a very focused and determined mind set which allows me to have the success ive had in the past, present, and hopefully the future
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read. I love movies, but my faves are def Finding Nemo, Animal House, Star Wars, and a few mind. I love country music, its my first priority, but I also like Queen, Fall Out Boy, Maroon 5 and even a few musicals. country country josh turner, carrie underwood, luke bryan, billy currington, dierks bentley, lady antebellum, etc. Food...oh food, well, can you really pick just one :) i know my comfort foods are def popcorn and mint choc chip icecream...weird combo i know, but sooooooooo good
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. cell phone (im a textaholic)
2. computer (facebook pretty much keeps me informed)
3. friends/family (couldnt do without them, they are my support and my life)
4. my 4-legged child Brissa <3 but really all of my animals
5. sports (baseball and football mostly, but ill watch others too...prefer playing over everything though)
6. animals (LOVE LOVE LOVE ANIMALS!!!!!!!!!!! cant get enough)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life as a whole...where Im going...what Im going to do...who is in my life...normal everyday stuff, but its important to realize the good things...yes that includes the future, but who doesnt think about their future. its normal people, get over it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out somewhere whether a baseball game or my normal bars enjoying a few drinks and good company. i do work most nights though including fridays so going out now is a bit difficult. i sit at home now :/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not the typical girl...I have rough edges and Im very stubborn, but when it comes down to it, Im a great person with a good heart who would do anything for relationships are very personal. i do have a naughty side though, but only for certain special people...sorry guys
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
youre a good guy looking for a good girl who is very strong willed and think you can handle not only me, but my life and everything that that entails which i hate to say is alot, but hey why pass up something good if you cant fight for it. dont be intimidated by me cause im strong and a good catch, i promise. MUST LOVE BASEBALL!!!!!!! I'm not a booty call girl though so don't bother if that's what you're into. And I'm not ghetto.... trick. And no offense but if you have kids.... I'm not ready for that in my life.