Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hardcorevox

24 M Niles, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you wanna know just ask !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I play music.I do vocals for a hardcore band.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing vocals , skateboarding, playing guitar,drawing/ tattooing, making people laugh having a good time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a lot of tattoos lol snake bites and gauges and my style lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music wise metal but I usually will listen to anything that sounds good . Movies anything with zombies. Brutal movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music,skateboard,friends,air lol food ,my guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Goin ham!!!! Playing a show or out at the bar with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extremely afriad of furbys
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna message me hahah