Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hardhabittobreak

43 M Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As much as most people like to talk about themselves, I would like to consider myself part of the low percentage of people who don't like to talk about themselves.... so I would rather describe myself in the way that my friends describe me; A total geek. If you're turned off by geeks, don't start walking off now, I have been complimented on my cooking, my sense of humor and my ear lobes... blah blah blah. Although, taking the time to engage intellectually in conversation is the best way to form your own opinion.

With all that being said.. let's talk about you.

Some of the qualities I find highly attractive about a female are : The ability to take great selfies... just kidding. Okay on a serious note, the ability to converse intellectually is paramount, as well as being rational and confident.

Most importantly, communication and honesty is key to the start of any great relationship, whether romantic, platonic or... dilutional.

Ideally, I am here to make a great connection that could lead to a great romantic relationship.

Please ask me anything you would like to know, just be ready to hear the honest truth and not the perfectly crafted answer that I might think you are looking for. Ready to make a connection?

Lets converse.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just tryin' to be a better man every day. Also living the dream. I have a very large in-store credit with Karma.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1) Making people laugh
2) Naming 80's songs
3) Making numbered lists.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My earlobes - women have started wars over these.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Anything by Tim Ferrris and David Sedaris
Movies -
Music - anything but country
Food - Greek/Italian/Thai and Bit'O'Honey's
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Electronic/Computer gadgets of any sort
2) Photosynthesis
3) Laughter
4) Music
5) Grape drink (ya feel me?)
6) Back rubs
7) Family, Water, Air, Morning Coffee, Hand Sanitizer, Blah Blah Blah..What everyone else puts here!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make the world a better place and the people around me happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillaxin on the beach or Cooking for friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a secret....DAMN i just told you!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–42
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your are not driving.