Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hardheartangel

23 F Hinesville, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
pUhm, I'm a military brat who can't seem to choose where she wants to live. lol. Just moved from Seoul, Korea and before that Fort Walton Beach FL, and before that Swansboro, NC. I lived in asia for approximately 17years, born in Okinawa, and High & Middle school in Korea. I've been engaged once so fool me once shame on you fool me twice... It ain't gonna happen! :P So now I'm in Hinesville, GA for the first time living on my own.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting anew back in the states....looking for a job, and just living day-by-day, less stress that way... ;)

I love my best friend Judy aka. anyounghasaeyo and her son my godson AIDEN!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk a shit ton if I feel comfortable, I'll even talk over you on accident. I have lots of stories from my crazy life i like to tell so my bad if I get carried away...sometimes I talk too much when I'm nervous...I don't like the awkward silence unless its intentional...haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Lovely bones, Kite runner, Opium King, Monument 14

Movies: three wives club, transformers, crank, doom, sherlock holmes

Shows: How I met your mother, Psych, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Bones, Mentalist, Lie to Me, NCIS, Monk, Ridiculousness, Tosh 2.0, Def Jam Poetry, etc....I watch a lot of shows...

Food: anything that isn't mexican, or vietnamese...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cigarettes, alcohol, freedom, god, food and air?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, people, how life is passing me by, plus the idea that maybe one day I'll be President and rule the fucken world. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hopefully if its a good night. Partying. Bad night...being kicked out of some place cuz I hit someone, or started a fight....(at least in Korea It was that crazy...)

still feel the same even if its Hinesville but if its a night in I might be gaming it up and watching some shows...ya I'm a gamer...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I did your mom.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a friend, or if you wanna just get to know me. I'm not a slut and online sex crap is gay as hell.