Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hardie92

22 M Glasgow, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Martin E Hardie sadly initials spell MEH but ah well. I 20 now and I am looking for the kinda girl that likes to hear good morning and good night, that can have a good giggle with and have long meaningful or meaningless conversation and fun to be with. I will say it now sorry I am a bit intense so if you think I am the guy for you that's a obstacle we can both work to get rid of.

I am a easy going guy, I am a gamer as it were with my xbox and PC also a fan for good action and comedy films but always up for a heart catching love story. So yes i am a Geek and a half.

I am the kinda guy that will always be there it may be annoying as hell but if someone is upset in anyway i'll always ask if there is anything i can do to help and say i'm always right here if needed, i cant help it i'm a caring person that wants to help. Also right into tattoos and piercings although i only have one tattoo myself.

I'm rather silly in every sense of the word i love to just relax and be me which usually means talking to mates across the world as i kill them on xbox or pc in some way may it be Modern Warfare or Counter Strike, xD, but i love all my mates even those on the other side of the world that iv never met purely because i know how good they are.

p.s. as it is obvious i photograph very very badly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently unemployed I do get occasional high paying jobs to get me by (100% legal of course), so most of the time I am chilling out gaming away .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good working with my hands if I was able to afford it I would have a strong hobby based around carpentry making chairs, tables and so on
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people would notice about me is that I am rather quiet and shy but once I am more comfortable I might not shut up :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:-
Harry Potter
Lord of the Rings
Game of Thrones
Captain underpants (childhood favorite)
Manga
Comics (Marvel/DC)

Movies:-
Star Wars
Batman
Gamer
Pirates of the Caribbean
300
Avatar
Last Air Bender
Gremlins
Pulp Fiction
and basically all Disney films

Shows:-
Archer
Sons of Anarchy
Game of Thrones
Red Dwarf
Cartoons/Anime
Stargate SG-1
Star Trek Voyager
Greek
Big Bang Theory
and so on very very long list....

Music:-
all kinda of music ranging from Rock, Metal, Punk, Dance, Pop, bit of Rap

Food:-
very little i don't like, except veg can never eat it unless I cant see or taste it :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Life
4. My Bed
5. Food&Drink
6. Man Hood (has to be said)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
General life and day dreaming about what I wish I could do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My typical Friday night consists with chilling out either with friends or home talking to friends across the world having a laugh playing game on Xbox and PC
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be really sensitive, growing up with 3 sisters and a gay brother can do that to a straight guy :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a nice guy just to chat to or if you for some reason find me interesting please just send me a message I will always reply