Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hardknox88m

28 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I served in the military for alot of my adult life, I enjoyed it but i'm glad to be out. I'm an open book and actually enjoy when people ask me questions. I have 5 tattoos and share a townhome with my army friend roommate. I like to ride motorcycles. Not a big fan of crotch rockets though, I know that if I had one I would be tempted to do something foolish. I am writing a book in my spare time, it's a fantasy novel. I am a big fan of fantasy, and sci-fi and comedy. I also enjoy action, westerns, adventure, even the occasional romance movies. I enjoy working out but its not that extreme for me it's ok if I miss a few days or so. I'm looking for my soul-mate, someone to spend the rest of my life with and have a happy, healthy family.

I am sarcastic, smart, and adventurous.

If you don't want children or aren't Christian it won't work. Those are two must haves for me. Also, you must love dogs because I do.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working for an agricultural company in mooresville. They build the Apache sprayer, it's pretty awesome.
I’m really good at
Lots of things but I would have to say that writing, singing, and playing music are what I am really really good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my eyes,(when i am not wearing glasses) or my hair. I'm not sure why but people like my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a big fan of any books by Stephen king, WEB Griffin, Dan Brown, any fantasy or sci fi book as well. As for movies i tend to watch mostly comedy. But i promise i do enjoy watching other genres as well its just comedy usually sticks out the most to me. Food...oh food. I can eat and really enjoy almost every type and kind of food. I love it so much. Its a wonder i am not fat.
The six things I could never do without
GOD
My family
Books
Food
A place to take a shower
Good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future family, who my wife may be; space and the new frontier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually just enjoying my time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like watching the Disney Channel.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like my profile, want to chat, are interested in me. or just because you want to.