Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hardrockminer92

22 M Sudbury, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my name is kyle i live in sudbury in a an apartment with my cat and dog,plan on buying my first house in the next few years,i currently work full time for RedPath Mining Group as a underground miner,been working underground since i was 18. I enjoy going out for drinks on the weekend or just relaxing around the apartment. i like traveling,concerts,camping,fishing and hunting.spend most my summers at the beach or camping and fishing. I lisen to country and rock!l if your interested in talking and getting to know me dont hesitate to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im currently working full time as an underground miner,been with the same company since i was 18,plan on working for them until i retire,plan on buying my first house in the next 2 years if everything works out according to plan, ive got lots of goals and places i plan i seeing before my time is up
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh,being polite,making a girl smile,good in bed :P see got you to laugh/smile :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im polite and always show respect to the people around me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
not much of e reader, i enjoy watching movies got to many favorites to write em down,i love to cook,our first date i wont take you out ill cook for you :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family friends pets outdoors
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either having a few buddies over for beers and poker,going out for some drinks with my buddies or just relaxing at home watching a movie and going to bed early cuz it was a long week of work
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you read about me,im easy going just looking to meet new people or find the girl ima spend the rest of my life with.