Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 New Haven, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-43
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 1, 2014
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a family oriented guy. I love music, movies, traveling, and spending time with my loved ones. I love all types of music from Pearl Jam to Tupac shakur to The Fray. I work extremely hard and enjoy my job. I'm very laid back and try to avoid drama at all costs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard managing a company. Taking care of my elderly grandfather, and enjoying life's rewards.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, comforting people. Doing my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Brown eyes
Gap teeth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pearl Jam-Ten, 2pac- All eyes on me, New Edition-Heart Break, A/C D/C- Back in Black
The Autobiography of Malcolm X: as told to Alex Hailey
Private Parts by Howard Stern
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell Phone
Debit Card
Driver's License
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a comic book geek!!