Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hardyancesar

25 Sabi, Indonesia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just ordinary man with extraordinary life
1. I love sport (like running,football,volleyball,swimming)
2. I love travelling
3. I like to make new friends
4. I like watch concert
5. I cat lover
6. I love music
7. Little bit shy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work hard,
Try to be good man,
Try to make my parent proud to me,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Do some sport,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. Cute
2. Nice smile
3. Smart looking (but actually im not really smart) Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie : horror,comedy,romantic and action
Music : one ok rock, my chemical romance, greenday, MLTR, lifehouse, simple plan, maroon 5, SIM, the champagne, larc en ciel. X-Japan
Food : all indonesian food and japanese food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My Family
3. My Friends
4. Air
5. Glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. About how to make my parent always happy
2. How to be good man
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know me more and deeper..