Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hareeo

34 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going nice guy who doesn't finish last. I enjoy creating art, learning, watching movies, being in nature and watching or playing sports.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a freelance illustrator, Limo driver and part time bus driver. I am often quiet busy juggling 3 jobs but I somehow make it work. My ultimate goal is to one day make illustration my sole method of income, I feel everyday I get a little closer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love drawing and Painting. My friends say I'm a great listener. I enjoy good conversation and I think that I am funny. I am a lifetime member of the clean plate club and I'll eat just about anything.I'm decent at giving massages and I take constructive criticism very well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say probably my bluish eyes and my luscious full lips ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Oh man so many too choose from, but let's just to name a few,The Shawshank Redemption, The Goonies, Aliens and so many more.

TV: Attack on Titan, Board walk Empire, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Pawn Stars, Modern Marvels, X Files.

Music: I'm not a huge fan of any one band anymore but I do like a variety of music and themes from movie and game soundtracks - I like discovering new music and have an open mind.

Food: Since the end of last year I've been much smarter about what I eat, I've gone from mostly meat to mostly vegetable and I feel great!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and freinds, happiness, pencil and paper and a decent computer with internet. ok so 8 things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Man this is a tough one, I guess my future; where I will be in one year, 5 years and so forth. I've also decided that I want to learn at least one foreign language before I die, so I'm trying really hard to learn Spanish right now. As I'm learning I think about how much fun it will be to have a full conversation with someone else in a language other than English.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually Painting , working, watching a movie, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to give foot massages ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice person

Enjoy good conversation

Like Adventures/sports/working out together

Your a bit of a nerd, or Tom Boyish

Value your Health (please no smokers or heavy drinkers)

and just want to say hi :)