Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

harish23

30 New York, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Tamil (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in the east village and I work in the flatiron district. My life revolves around 20-30 blocks in manhattan most of the week. I like what I do and I'm generally happy with what I have going on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I work for a startup, I play in multiple sports leagues, I talk at meetups/conferences and during the weekends I hang out with my friends, ride bikes, have brunches, watch movies etc.

Apart from that, I'm trying to travel to three new countries each year
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
telling stories, getting to the bar when its really crowded, riding bikes in the rain, eating really spicy food, traveling light, telling you how almost all electronic gadgets work
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dataclysm, is everyone hanging out with me?, the denial of death, close to the machine, assholes finish first (these are the last 5 books I've read - as you can tell there is no theme here)

I watch a lot of movies.. birdman, whiplash, interstellar, theory of everything, imitation game to name some of my favorite movies this season (2015)

Music - I went through a major rock/metal phase in my 20s, then transitioned into hip hop during my grad school in Texas, now I listen to world music, mostly instrumental, house/jazz/fusion (like rock electronica for ex: ratatat, thievery corp).

Food - Burritos, Tacos, Ramen, Biryani, Bahn mi, Burgers (in that order of preference)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, music, movies, gadgets & my watch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
building the next big software startup that will let me retire by the time i'm in my mid 30s
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends having a laugh and a beer or two
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like exploring new things and love having a good time