Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

harlanfox

29 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from Seattle. I've been Drumming most my life. I like to sing in the shower, I have tattoos, I'm really laid back but take action when i want something. Im a hair stylist and love what i do. Working to start training to get a pilots licence because thats been a childhood dream.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now i'm usually working. (Hairstylist/Barber) licenced in Washington and Cali. I like spending time relaxing, playing music and jamming with friends (mainly drumming). I like to travel as much as possible, There are so many places i want to go it drives me crazy thinking about it. I also like just going to shows, movies,ect.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving, skipping stones, watching football, spacing out, humming 1940's big band tunes, and giving a girl attention.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm sure it was my eyes or hair. But now i'm guessing its that big throat tattoo i have.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm pretty into a wide range of genres. I'm Really into Charles Bukowski right now and other beat writers. Though Bukowski was a bit later and not really considered a true Beat.

Movies: My favorites would consist of The Godfather, Repo Man, Dead Man, Scar Face, Spinal Tap, Spirited Away, hmmm... i know theres more i just cant think of any right now.

Music: i consider myself a pretty eclectic person. I could go on a list of all my favorite bands and shit but i'll just say i like most music pre 2005 I'm into Classic rock, old jazz, grunge, funk, punk, swing, world music, Blues, honkey tonk, all that.

Food: i just love to eat. Straight up.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, music, beautiful women.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i should do tonight.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be up to anything, But Saturday is like my monday so. its usually pretty mellow.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to