Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

harleybond

23 F Calgary, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Bi men and women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:27pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
TL;DR:
-I'm pansexual/queer and trans of the non-binary flavour; 'they' pronouns are the right ones for me.
-I'm neurodiverse/neuroatypical.
-I'm an anti-oppression of all kinds kyriarchy smashing person.
-I'm a geek, often an English lit and lang one, but with some hardcore love for all the sciences and some gaming, and a writer.
-I love body mod, most often piercing and tattoos.
-I'm polyamorous; I am in relationships, but am still looking for more connections of many kinds.
-I'm down for dating, making friends and makeouts (and maybe other intimate activities?), and am sometimes too shy to message people, so please feel free to message me!

Now read on if you would like some nuances - the writer part of me definitely comes out in profiles like this!

I'm a fun loving geek-of-many-hats. I love reading and writing, creative arts like drawing, listening to a wide variety of music, and all sorts of performing arts, from drama to singing and costuming! I also very much enjoy the internet and gaming, and learning awesome science facts.

I have five piercings at the moment and three tattoos, though I have more planned of each (many in terms of tattoos!). I'm a huge, huge sucker for body mod, and I love talking about the inspirations and reasons for what each person has and wants. I find the stories behind tattoos are especially interesting. :]

I'm polyamorous, pansexual and trans of the non-binary flavour. My pronouns are they/them/their/theirs. While it is very important to me that people put effort into using the right pronouns for me, I don't mind too much if you mess them up - I know gender neutral pronouns can be awkward, initially! If you have any questions about my gender and whatnot, feel free to ask them - I don't mind questions in the least as long as they're polite :]

Tied into my gender and sexuality (and a lot of other parts of my life) is my identity as an anti-oppression of all kinds kyriarchy smashing person. The long and short of it is, I'm into advocacy and social justice and really messing up all the oppressive systems.

I'm in several relationships at most times - huzzah for polyamory! I'd like to find more people to date and/or have a relationship with, to go out and have fun with and see where our whims take us. I'd also like to make more friends, so if you don't want to date but want to hang out, I'd definitely be down for that! On a somewhat middle ground, I also enjoy hanging with shiny people who like makeouts, because kissing is fun! And if it leads to other enthusiastically consensual activity, I'd be just fine with that :D I am totally open to connections with aromantic and asexual people, by the way - I don't want any kind of involvement that the other people involved don't want!

I am definitely in the camp of neurodiverse/neuroatypical. If you think neurotypical is a good default that people should strive towards, we're not going to get along.

My latest project is messing around with my physical appearance and style, finding different ways to express my wibbly-wobbly gendery-wendery self. It's an interesting journey for sure, and I love hearing different opinions on what I could try! If you've got any, give me a shout :]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working a warehouse job (huzzah for physical work!), and in my free time, I'm mostly hanging out with my partners and friends, as well as working on my writing and organizing my living space.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling, goofing around, writing prose and poetry, laughing, tickling, cuddling, dancing, rocking out like nobody's watching (even if they are!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My short and often brightly coloured hair, my smile, the way I bounce up and down the street (I can be rather energetic!).

Some observant people pick up that I am very, very queer, though that is sometimes helped by my various pride buttons.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I particularly like speculative fiction, both in the science and fantasy flavours. I love low fantasy like Terry Pratchett's Discworld series, but really, I just love reading!

Movies: I tend toward comedies, though I often like other genres as well. I particularly love action/comic combinations (like a lot of the superhero movies), Tim Burton's masterpieces, and Disney (and Disney/Pixar!) movies! Disney is super problematic, but it's also childhood to me, and I feel like they do have positive messages as well.

The Marvel Cinematic Universe (i.e. The Avengers and all the directly related movies) are amazing and wonderful, and I love watching them over and over, so whether you haven't seen any of them or are just as passionate about them as I am, I'm sure to be pleased watching them. A bit of a fanboy warning, though!

Shows: I'm currently watching a number of shows on a casual basis, including Doctor Who, Torchwood, Pushing Daisies, Adventure Time, Community, Orange is the New Black and Once Upon A Time. I also love to watch old episodes of Whose Line Is It Anyway? and discover new shows. I warn you now, there might be some fanboying going on when I watch DW and Torchwood :D

Music: I tend towards classic rock and rock for my general listening, but love a wide range of musical genres. I love being introduced to new music, as I kind of live under a rock and rarely find new artists, but always appreciate expanding my musical repertoire! Currently I'm trying to incorporate more electronica and reggae into my everyday listening.

Food: Yes please! I love eating all sorts of things, though I'm a touch of a picky eater at times. Mostly, though, I greatly appreciate the experience of eating, and can find something new to try in almost every restaurant! I am...semi-veggie, i.e. I generally don't have meat in the house, but occasionally eat fish or chicken when I'm out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Family (biological and chosen)
Friends
Literature
Shiny objects and treats to distract me when I'm feeling blue
and...Imagination. Because I'm cheesy like that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
gender, intersectionality, how to have fun, my friends and family, art, writing, characters in my head, plans for the next week or so, and other various geeky and well..not evil, but perhaps slightly mischievous plans. :]
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
THE NIGHT.

...seriously though, I'm usually hanging out with my friends, out dancing, at home chilling with my partner, playing video games, or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've covered some pretty personal stuff earlier, but... I'm a kinkster. I really, really enjoy kinky activities.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're open minded and willing to learn, wanting to meet new people, or looking for some fun and games of many varieties.

I am also open to no strings attached makeouts or sex with cool people who are into enthusiastic consent :]

Note: While it says I'm looking for bi guys and girls, I'm really looking for anyone of any gender or orientation who is down to have fun (silly or sexy, or heck, why not both!) with a non-binary person like me :]