Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

harleyman420

30 Amery, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
We are all a little weird and life's a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love.

Dr. Seuss

OK so here's the deal... I have been re-evaluating this whole relationship deal. ultimately, I want a relationship. But I am in no hurry. I want to meet new people to hang out with. Take a cycle ride, go to a twins game, a concert, or just get dinner and drinks. I just want to really get to know someone before I get involved.
I am aware that my name has "420" in it. I am, however, 100% drug free.

So with that said.... Please at least read my profile before you write to me.

I just landed my dream job as a field service engineer about a year ago. I work primarily in coal and nuclear power plants as well as oil refineries. It does involve traveling and I am all over the country and even the world working. It kind of puts a damper on my social life. i moved to red wing about a year ago and have yet to really make any friends because i'm rarely there. I would love to have a family and a little place in the country not far from a city with everything a family could need. I love kids and spoil my nephew and God daughter every chance I get! i am attracted to hard working, independent, women with goals.

I'm a very passionate person. I'm a very polite and respectful kind of man. I have a lot to offer and will not give it to just anyone. I'm pretty soft spoken. I can be very sarcastic. I am often silly and fun. Music, traveling, fine dining, fishing, the outdoors, motorcycles, and snowboarding are my main interests. I play guitar, bass, drums, and piano but guitar is my primary instrument. I ride a harley and love loading it up and going camping. Ive been to sturgis the last six years in a row and plan to go every year. I have rode through yellowstone and the mountains of montana. I love the sense of freedom felt while riding. I really don't believe you can get to know me by what i type into a little box.
I am looking for an open minded individual with a genuinely good heart and soul. Someone who is willing to dig a little deeper and get to know me on a whole different level. Someone with passion and dreams who knows what she wants and will not settle. someone with the patients to do it right. I am not shallow but must be attracted to you. Although physical attraction is not the most important part of what I'm looking for, I want to be able to wake up every morning and look into the eyes of someone I find beautiful. I like classy women with a sassy side who aren't afraid to get their hands dirty.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling the country and working my ass off. Enjoying life when i make it home and have time off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, giving advice, cuddling, identifying a band by the singers voice, playing music by ear, driving, fixing things, most everything I do to be honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why don't you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: i'm currently trying to read everything Clive Kessler has ever written. I usually only read in airports and on airplanes. So I read a book a month or so.

Movies: wide open here. I'll watch, AND ENJOY, anything from a Pixar animated type to a foreign film in another language.

MUSIC: music is my biggest passion. I'm always finding new music. I appreciate all music although I don't necessarily enjoy listening to it all.

Atmosphere, Aesop rock, flobots, Adele, sublime, slightly stoopid, pepper, bob Marley, three days grace, rise against, the devil makes three, the avett brothers, awol nation, Garth Brooks, Hendrix, system of a down, death cab for cutie, postal service, guster, green day, red, chevelle, avenged sevenfold, slipknot, after the burial, Johnny cash, nonpoint, a night in the box, I could go on forever
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family

Music

adventure

My harley

Laughter

Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not I will ever meet someone who is understanding and accepting of my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being elusive... ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im the richest homeless man you'll ever meet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me better, you want to actually get together sometime, or to give me pointers on making a better profile. Im not having much luck and am open to suggestions!

You are sassy, sarcastic, intelligent, artistic, confident, or adventurous. You need not have all of those characteristics but that is what I like.

You like motorcycles, piercings, tattoos, you live a drama free life, snowboard, can take a fish off the hook, are ok with a man who travels for work, your idea of camping doesn't include a cell phone or camper and all your make-up....

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!