Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Indianapolis, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Dec 14, 2014
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm John. I'm 22 and living in whitestown after recently moving from South Broadripple. No, I am NOT in school, I spent a couple years in college at USI (Evansville, IN) before taking a break. I played rugby in highschool and college, and continue to coach and play when I can. I work full time in sales/ marketing in a retail store, I make good money and enjoy what I'm doing for now. I paint, make music, play videogames, skateboard, and do all sorts of things in my free time. I have some cool tattoos on my arms, back and leg, I'm planning on many more still to come. I'm a little eccentric and have an odd taste in style. 420 friendly.

instagram: harmon317
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life best I can but life is weird. Working. Partying. Doing what I find enjoyable when I can and staying enlightened, trippy, and curious.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games (League of Legends), intellectual talks (especially religion and spiritualism), painting miniatures, rugby (coaching and playing), doodling, sales. Some others too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My odd style? Tattoos? Height? I dont know?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Many Lives, Many Masters
One Soul, Many Bodies
Through The Looking Glass
Alice In Wonderland
(I don't read much)

Movies: A knights tale, the avengers, donnie darko, fear and loathing in las vegas, eternal sunshine for the spotless mind, Other than that I like a lot of horror and comedy movies.

Shows: Lost, Breaking Bad, Fringe, The Walking Dead, Heros, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, south park, family guy (any seth mcfarlan cartoons),

Music (ALOT):
rap: Wiz Khalifa, Yelawolf, Tech N9ne, MGK, Eminem, KMK, Tyler the Creator, Tyga, ASAP Rocky, French Montana, Kid Cudi, Lupe Fiasco, flatbush zombies, the underachievers

metal: Pierce The Veil, SlipKnoT, Suicide Silence, SOAD, Atreyu, August Burns Red, Vanna, Devil Wears Prada, blessthefall, Bullet For My Valentine, Eyes Set To Kill, Escape The Fate, MCR, silverstein, I see stars

Techno/ Dubstep: Skrillex, Krewella, Birdy Nam Nam, Zeds Dead, Knife Party, Klapex, Glitch Mob, Killbot, Flux Pavilion, flume, KTN

Others: The XX's, The Black Keys, AWOLNATION, Collie Buddz, Fall Out Boy, Jimi Hendrix, The Grateful Dead, Matisyahu, Nirvana,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All sorts of things, I enjoy learning for the sake of learning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Blazin and hittin a bar
Blazin and chillin at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ill tell anything, just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't be shy, just go ahead and introduce yourself.