Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

harmony485

25 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 25 years old and graduated recently with a degree in communications. I currently work as a benefits specialist at a brokerage firm in downtown austin. I don't drink too much but I do like to be social and go out and have fun. I equally enjoy staying in, catching a movie and just relaxing. I love pets. I enjoy shopping, sleeping, learning, gong to movies, taking trips and having new experiences. I am very liberal in a general sense, but not necessarily politically. I like meeting new and interesting people that are honest and worth while. I enjoy the company of people that are kind and considerate but believe in something.
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved to Austin October 2012 so I'm still fairly new to the city. I working a lot but am also back in school full time for audio engineering!
I’m really good at
I'm really good at caring for others. I'm good at standing up for myself and for what's right. I am a very understanding person and see myself as very non-judgemental. I like to talk things out and communicate feelings and ideas.
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice I'm a little stand-offish. I can be somewhat guarded but given the chance, I can be someone really worth getting to know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy several types of books. Give me an interesting read and I'll give it a chance. I enjoy all types of movies. I like things that are funny, or real. I don't care too much for scary movies.
The six things I could never do without
My phone, my family, my friends, some mascara, motivation, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about work, music, the future. Mostly the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night im hanging out with my friends or sister. Usually having dinner or catching a movie. Sometimes I can be out at a chill bar if the mood suites me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im really guarded and ive seen people that claim to love each other do some really messed up things to each other but despite that I still believe in love in it's purest form, between two people.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're an honest person looking for a legitimate connection and friendship