Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Spring, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:10pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love expressing myself, trying new things and seeing new places. If It was possible I would be constantly traveling to new places. I love taking pictures, which began at the age of seven when I was given my first film camera. I love cooking, trying new restaurants and foods. I'm very open-minded. Researching and finding new music is a hobby that takes up a huge part of my free time. If you want to talk about music, feel free to message me. I love living life in general and finding new things I can be passionate about!

I currently work as a technical recruiter and I work with the best team imaginable.

I love people who aren't afraid to be themselves and thrive on venturing out and trying new things. I'm constantly changing and I want to fill my life with people who can provide me with a positive and enlightening relationship and perspective. Whether that be a new friend or something more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a daughter and she is my world. If you're looking for something less serious than that I completely get it but please don't message me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mother, snapping pictures, and cooking!I've been told I'm great at listening/giving advise.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Always the eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite music right now is mainly indie with hints of electronic mixed in. My favorite artists are Beach House, Dr. Dog, Baths, Balam Acab, Fleet Foxes, Gardens and Villa, Houses, Foxygen, Chad Valley, Washed Out, Wild Nothings, Salem, xxyyxx, flying lotus, and loads more

And I love trying most food, but anything with avocado, tomato or balsamic is a go to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The things I could never do without is my daughter, music, some sort of creative outlet, conversations and my pups!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Now usually spending quality time with my daughter. Cooking, watching movies or out for dinner!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a interesting and creative person with high morals. Someone who is patient and understands (or tries to understand) the dating/mom life balance required.

Also, be respectful! Any kind of inappropriate messages are instantly blocked.