Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

harnz_10

31 Barrow in Furness, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all, thanks for looking at my profile.

I'm Good natured, genuine and down to earth. Love travelling - especially Europe. I'm lucky to have managed to get to a quite few cities but hoping for more over the next couple of years. Like sports, keeping fit by going to the gym, running and fell walking - especially in the Lake District, would be nice to find a walking partner.

I enjoy reading - really like the Dan Brown style of writing and hence have read all his novels to date. Also starting reading Peter Robinson books now and enjoying those even more so than Dan Brown.

I like most music especially dance and indie/rock music to R&B.

I'm also a big film fan. Have many favourite movies.

My day to day job doesn't give me much chance of changing that situation, as its quite male dominated, so thought online dating could help and here I am.

If you want to know anymore please just ask and I won't bite your head off for asking :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the Computer Software Industry but love to travel and keep active.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm more of a jack of all trades, master of none :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is a questions for someone else to answer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm working my way through the Peter Robinson, Robert Ludlum and Alistair Maclean Novel's. I love lots of films and music but if you want to know, it would be a good ice breaker :). I love food and aren't afraid to try something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Freedom, health of body and mind. These are the most important things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Increasingly thinking about meeting someone special in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A chill out night normally but anything can happen...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me anything :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone who is chilled, loyal and loveable :). Let's just have a good time and see what happens.