Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

haroldfranklin

58 M Zephyrhills, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi Everyone - looking forward to making new friends and maybe more... I'm introspective, good sense of humor, honest to a fault and want to be happy like everyone else! I thought I'd write something different here because it's been like forever! The company I work for was just bought by Nestle so that's good (I still have a job :o)
I'm trying to be more positive too! No hurricanes this year in Florida! Woo Hoo! LOL!

I love amusement parks, reading, yoga, walking in the mountains or anywhere. I like traveling, board games. card games, TV and many other things. I used to play a lot of sports until reconstructive knee surgery about 17 years ago. I still like to watch and could bowl, play a little tennis... Update: I'm kinda a couch potato! LOL! Had rotator cuff and labrum surgery on 6/7/12 and wish I hadn't :-(

I am Sincere, Puzzled, and Intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, living, looking to have fun when I can! Looking to improve my disposition by being more positive! I think I finally realized that the journey is more important than the destination (except eternal life that is... lol).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, laughing, being affectionate, singing (too shy) and being on time. I've been told I'm very organized.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I look better in person than my pixs and my eyes are very attracting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, eat out and see movies. For the last few years I'm on an Indian mystery kick so I've been reading Aimee Thurlo, Tony Hillerman, James Doss and others. I like any good book. Enjoy any kind of music other than Rap and Hip-Hop. Italian, Mexican, American, Chinese are some of my favorite foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, being loved and in love (is that 2?), books, TV and exercise/walking...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Learning from past mistakes in a relationship. Trying to be happy!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home - boo hoo! Poor Claude!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wore tights and a page boy haircut while singing in a Christmas Wasail for years in High School. Intimate things you'll have to ask me directly - lol!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a new friend, someone to talk to or meet!
P.S. I've been told I look better in person but can't verify that haven't never met myself :o)