Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Zephyrhills, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 49-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
******************************** PRIVACY NOTICE *********************************

Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one. Hi

Everyone - looking forward to making new friends and maybe more... I'm introspective, good sense of humor, honest to a fault. No hurricanes this year in Florida! Woo-Hoo!

I enjoy reading, amusement parks, games, just starting walking fairly regularly again, need to start yoga again next year and other things. I used to be a sports junkie growing up until reconstructive knee surgery 20 years ago and recently hip osteoarthritis bite me in the butt.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, living, looking to have fun when I can! Looking to improve my disposition by being more positive! I think I finally realized that the journey is more important than the destination (except eternal life that is... lol).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, laughing, being affectionate, singing (too shy) and being on time. I've been told I'm very organized.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I look better in person than my pixs and my eyes are very attracting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, eat out and see movies. For the last few years I'm on an Indian mystery kick so I've been reading Aimee Thurlo, Tony Hillerman, James Doss and others. I like any good book. Enjoy any kind of music other than Rap and Hip-Hop. Italian, Mexican, American, Chinese are some of my favorite foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, being loved and in love (is that 2?), books, TV and exercise/walking...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Learning from past mistakes in a relationship. Trying to be happy!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home - boo hoo! Poor Claude!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wore tights and a page boy haircut while singing in a Christmas Wasail for years in High School. Intimate things you'll have to ask me directly - lol!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a new friend, someone to talk to or meet!
P.S. I've been told I look better in person but can't verify that haven't never met myself :o)