Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

harper20

28 M Georgetown, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi everyone, hope your have a good day. I don't know why im tring this but im hoping for new friends and maybe a special someone. Well i work allot. When im not work im do things around the house. Some times when its nice out i either go for a hike or bike ride. On some days i just like to sit back a relax and watch movies. When i have some time and my friends have time we hang out doing different things every time. I served for a year in the army do to i had got hurt and family problems at home. I have allot of different skills that i put to use every day. The thing i enjoy the most is spending time with some one special which i don't have at the moment. Taking care of my daughter that I have full time.

I am handy, strong, and a hard worker
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in construction doing what every people want done.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at building thing for people im also able to repair allot of different thing. One thing allot of people like me for the most is landscaping. I don't mind it but some times its just to dirty of a job to do. and being there for every one in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like I've put in a long hard day
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love country music, i also Liston to metal and rock, love all types of foods, love a good action movies. I will sit through a long chick flick for a special someone to make them happy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6 cell phone,5 friends,4 laptop,3 work,2 family, 1 daughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where and what im going an doing in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or spending time with friends and loved ones.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask if you want to know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to get to know more? Or go have fun doing what ever.