Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

harpinpat

28 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always hate these summaries, they are like the "what do you want to be when you grow up?" questions you had in grade school. Hard working and loyal person and is always a bit guarded at first but opens up really fast if I see a potential in a relationship/friendship. I always try to take a look at both sides of an argument before I make a comment or choice on it, but once I do I am very hard to sway. snapchat: snapnumber86
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a mojority of the time these days but who isn't I guess. I enjoy what I am doing right now but I know it isn't what I want to be doing forever; so planning an exit strategy for that too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
just going on a random adventure and meeting new people. Fixing things that are broken. I enjoy figuring out why things broke and how to prevent that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes, and smile, but mostly smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: are always changing but the classics that you re-read after highschool are up there. Gatsby, Iliad, common sense(yes a historical document) biography's are always up there too.
Movies: Pulp Fiction, inglorious bastards, departed, aviator, fast times at richmont high, ferris bullers day off, documentaries of all kinds... Honestly the list could go on and on.
Music: changes with my mood. I have respect for all types not so much pop country but anything else it really depends on what I am feeling at the moment.
Food: oh wow living in chicago I have so many options. Pizza, chinese, chicago style hotdogs, and diner food to a upscale restaurant.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
news-it is just always interesting
music- gets me moving or relaxes at the end of the day.
iphone- bad I know but it is basically a window to the world
a good thunderstorm-something very calming about that for me
randoms fun
I cannot think of another one right now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the wonderful state of politics in our country.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't think I have ever had a typical Friday night. Sometimes it is working. Others it is heading out with friends for drinks or to a ball game. Sometimes just burned out from the week to relaxing on the couch with a movie. It all depends I guess.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask me that... It isn't that private if the whole world knows about it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything turned a light bulb on while reading. You want to have an adventure or just go discover someplace new in the city. I am always up for some fun.