Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

harps175

31 M Kitchener, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Paul: meaning 'humble' in latin. P= Perfect A= Aweseome U= Unique L=Legend.
I am probably the coolest guy around, but I wont tell you that.
I am the kinda of guy you want by your side when fighting off an army of 10,000 pygmies with poison arrows.
I can tell you what colour your underwear is by looking into your eyes.
I am wanted in three countries by the authorities.
I can eat a cheeseburger in 1 bite.
I can lick my own elbow and other peoples too.
I am in the guiness book of world records for completing the most somersaults in a row (126,253)
I love adventures, especially one's with climbing or ropes involved.
I enjoy pushing my comfort zones and trying new things...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a student of life in the pursuit of happiness and wisdom....
I'm also a dedicated and passionate chef. I work for a group of restaurants with the main focus of snout to tail and farm to table cooking.
I also dabble in pastries and breads....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, at least I think I am....and I can bake a mean cake too!
I enjoy gardening and growing my own food, i'm trying to grow a kiwi tree this year and still waiting on my 3yr old pineapple to sprout fruit!

I can climb the unclimbable, trees mainly...getting better on rock.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard follwed by my tattoos would be my guess...if you get close enough my eyes are sure to catch a gaze.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy movies more than television, there are just too many to consider. I am a sucker for action or Tarantino flicks and zombie movies still top my favourites. But i'm also a fan of a movie that makes you wonder or leaves a sense of intrigue behind...

As for music I love almost all forms, except the over commercialised crap that is all too present in the mainstream today.
Lately i've been into old school hip hop like the fugees, the roots, atmosphere and fu schnickens. That and mad caddies, filthy theiving bastards, rebelution, sublime, streetlight manifesto, queen, spearhead,the slackers, bob marley, and led zeppelin are just a few to name the many I enjoy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A frying pan
My dog Louie
Music
Laughter
Coffee
Fresh Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, what to cook...where to eat, how to grow it myself....and a little bit of everything between.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on the season, luck and laziness...either cooking dinner for a lot of hungry people, sipping beers on a patio with friends or hitting the slopes on my snowboard...the odd time i'll swap beers for my bike and hit some trails or just ride in the city...and the usual walk with the dog or an extended hike is always nice!
I do enjoy a good night in with some tv or reading and good eats, snacks are a must when lounging around the house...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a secret love affair with hostess snack cakes and pilsbury cookies....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read this far and haven't fallen asleep....or if you would want to play paintball or go climbing for a first date!
Bonus points if you can lead climb or boulder..!