Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

harros7694

45 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Cool decent looking dude looking for a cool decent looking chick to hang out with. Doesn't have to be a relationship right away could be a friend. I find people interesting and I love to go out and have a few laughs with my Vodka Tonic. Like live music, small bars with dart boards and a pool table. I have a lot of friends issue is most of them have partners in crime so I'm looking for one too. I work out frequently and ride my bicycle whenever I get the chance. I have a 16 year old son that lives with me here in WI and a 15 year old that lives with his mother in NY.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it. Raising a kid. That's enough!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Hair. People seem to think that it is a little aggressive. I whistle...I don't know why, habit I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any Biography of an interesting person I will read. For movies I like to be entertained with good action and a well written story...say "The Departed" for instance. Comedy= "Office Space" or "The Big Lebowski" Been a long time since I saw a good movie. For TV I like Swap People, Justified, The Walking Dead, South Park, MotoGP and F1 racing. Sports of course. I don't really enjoy eating all that much I just do it because I'm hungry, so I'm not to picky. I do love a really well put together turkey club sandwich though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can make due with whatever I have available for the most part.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pleading the 5th on this one. But I do think a lot about my teenage boy that lives in New York
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is nothing typical about my Friday nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very....very......low tolerance for the inept.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are low maintenance but cute, athletic, like to be outside and do stuff. Girls with no sense or humor need not apply.