Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

harry2787

27 M Cardiff, UK

My Details

Last Online
Feb 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Ancient Greek (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Id like to say Im easy going (as everyone does) but truth be told I can be a pain in the arse just like everyone else!Im not very good at "shamless self promotion" so get in touch if you want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Changing direction Im looking to slow down a bit focus more on the future and whats to come... I have big(ish) plans just trying to juggle everything!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Poker and pocket Billiards,smart arse remarks and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well maybe that Im driven to achieve what I want in life but Im also wary of life passing by while your making other plans.....basically work and play In equal measure I suppose..
I have travelled a lot of the world and experienced different cultures It has given me a different view on life..........it's to be lived right?
I like going out and just being with friends but there's a time and a place, I can just as easily stay in with a good film good food and good company I guess that's what it's all about really..........
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book definitely Animal Farm or 1984
Movies:Shutter Island is up there but pretty much anything I do have a few guilty pleasures...I have quite wide an varied taste in music from Muse to skrillex to Johnny Cash!
And foods probably a Ruby (Murray/curry)but who doesnt.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Health
Happiness
Friends
Air
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Quantum particle physics and mass eugenics
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting down with my bad self
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look nothing like my pics I'm actually short and fat with a ginger wig and a glass eye
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well I would want to be with a woman who's sure in herself.
I really don't have a type I'm more attracted to a personality but I take care of myself and would expect a girlfriend to do the same, but most important is your sense of humour its a cliche but still if you can't laugh with your girl who can you laugh with, so come on
dont be shy.......