Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 5
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Tamil (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Hindi (Somewhat), Sanskrit (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I do things like attempt to brush and shave at the same time (it doesn't work).

I read XKCD every day, even though there are only 3 updates a week.

I love strong opinions, debates and lively conversations. If we can get into a spirited but good-natured discussion, we'll probably get along pretty well.

I love the wit, and believe in the truth, of John Lennon's quote: "Time wounds all heels."

I'm verbose.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I used to work in management consulting, then I quit to move to SF and join a startup. I'm such a cliche.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping senior citizens and cute girls cross the street.

Leading chants at college football home games.

Becoming instant friends with dogs and the people walking them.

Falling down while rollerskating. Or skiing. Or really anything that involves balance.

Sleeping through alarms, including fire alarms (multiple times). It's kind of a problem.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Things I read: Fantasy novels - Game of Thrones, Harry Potter (totally before they were cool); the occasional biography or non-fiction book recommended by a friend.

My top 5 current shows: Sherlock, Community, Archer, Last Week Tonight with John Oliver, You're the Worst.
My top 5 shows no longer on air: Arrested Development, Rome, The West Wing, How I Met Your Mother, Firefly.

Favorite movies: Wall-E, Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club, It's a Wonderful Life, Gladiator, Amadeus. I also have a shameless soft spot for romantic comedies (Crazy, Stupid, Love, anyone?).

No specific genre of music - anything with a good melody. Right now, that's Sam Smith, Sia, Maroon 5, Glitch Mob, Eminem, JT, Overwerk, Michel Telo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet
City life
A good craft cocktail
A new hobby every 6-12 months
Things to satisfy my sweet tooth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new restaurant/bar/coffee shop I should try next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, often coworkers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A friend and I discussed once if we'd rather have a supportive partner or a challenging one. I'd strongly prefer challenging.

You're an extroverted, high energy person with a propensity for snark.

Or, you want to be my arch-nemesis. I've never had one and it seems like it would be a ton of fun.