Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

harryUdale

22 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Harry, I have just finished university and I'm working where I can to earn some money before the upcoming winter season when I will hopefully be working as a ski guide.
I studied IT at kent but I'm glad it's over now and I can move on with my life, hopefully with someone with similar interests as me.
If any of the profile is ambiguous send me a message and I can help clear any thing up. :)
What I’m doing with my life
After working the last year in the US I have returned to complete my degree in Computing, Its going well, but I'm really looking forward to finishing, advancing our startup company and doing a Winter season skiing in the Alps. I'm currently playing rugby, when I can, when There is a non-flooded pitch to play on. My brother out shines me in physical excersise, so I am training to pass him, my current goal is a marathon next summer, and an iron man the year after.
I’m really good at
I really enjoy playing computer games, mainly first person shooter or survival games. I'm playing a lot of Counter strike at the moment.
I enjoy cooking but I'm sure I could use pointers from someone better than me.
I really enjoy revolving myself with technology, messing around with what I have and fixing things that I have broken, my iPhone being a good example.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think people see me easy to talk to and fun, I will always talk to new people at party or club, or even just on the street, my friends are always warning me about who I talk to, I think I might be a little naive about peoples intentions occasionally.
I can be quite sarcastic, and often make some very bad jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm kinda a geek when it comes to reading, I don't normally read because it is hard to find the time or a book that I'm actually interested in. But when I do its normally fantasy/medieval war story based.
I will listen to most types of music, but it differs depending on my activity, generally dubstep/drum n base for gaming(I love to game!!) heavy metal for the car or on reddit. Pop can generally stay on mute tho.
My favourite movies are: step brothers, grown ups, lotr 2 towers, star wars the empire strikes back.
The six things I could never do without
Friends & family,
Internet connection/phone,
A good drink,
a shower(I take horrendously long showers),
my car - driving is really relaxing, as long as its not city driving.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, all aspects of it really
On a typical Friday night I am
Out drinking and parting with friends, I'm often in Canterbury
That or finding new people to talk to, often online, I have friends over the world and I love it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Most private that I'm willing to admit? Depends who is listening, probably that I have been in love a few too many times
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you have read my profile and just feel like talking, have any of the same interests as me, or you feel like we might have a good laugh send me a message. :)
Well just don't be scared to talk to people, it might seem hard, but actually its really fun and easy :D
Mainly if you are looking for someone to text back and forth with I like keeping conversations open frequently.