Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

harrysg86

28 M Irving, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Hindi (Fluently), Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Jack of all trades...half decent at some. Somewhat of an old fashioned gentleman (or always making an attempt at it), an adrenaline junkie, golf nut with a master’s degree from Georgia Tech, drawn to those with a witty sense of humor (try to live up to it myself), house music aficionado, prone to bouts of sarcasm and a personification of the best of the east and the west.
What I’m doing with my life
Dabbling with more things that I can handle to say the least. In a week, you would find me taking a Salsa class, some French and boxing lessons, playing some rounds of golf, catching up on some reading….and working for an airline consulting company (Nothing too spectacular, but gives me the chance to travel and helps pay the bills). My priorities in life in order: Getting into a cool school for my MBA, getting fluent at French followed by Spanish, getting good at Salsa, a chiseled six pack (Amen to that!), sharpening my golf game and having my share of fun while I'm at it all.
I’m really good at
Noticing details! Little quirks that people have and imitating them - It just comes so naturally to me that I wonder why I don’t have a more productive talent. I can do accents pretty well, especially a very authentic sounding British one. The most fun I have is when I kick in the accent and have tipsy people in the bar wonder, ‘Where the hell is this non-Caucasian looking guy really from??’. I strive to be a global citizen and keep my self pretty aware of all that is happening around the world. I was pretty good at debates back in college. Other than that, I can do some pretty neat things with a golf club. That is it – can’t boast no more.
The first things people usually notice about me
‘Hey, you’re from India but you don’t have an accent?! And, you’re not short?!’. I come from a land of a billion people, so can we please leave out the stereotypes for a bit? No stereotype can fit a billion people, can it? And – not all of us talk like Appu from the Simpsons or Raj Koothrapalli from BBT!
Enough of the stereotype bashing. Since first impressions are a lot about one’s appearance and how one greets, I would assume you would notice a scar above my left eye and a dimple on the right cheek along with a seemingly calm, composed demeanor. I might seem uninterested to some, but, au contraire, if there is a topic of interest we share in common, you might have to shut me up. Finally, a bit of a metrosexual, you wouldn’t find me in a random t-shirt, worn out jeans and flip flops on a night out. Not that I’m too touchy about it, but I think a little effort goes a long way.
The six things I could never do without
1. My golf clubs.
2. A nice read.
3. House music.
4. My little red coupe.
5. My running shoes.
6. Inspiration/Drive/Motivation – You could call it different things. In a nutshell, it’s about the next thing I want to get good at.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once checked out the competition I have on this site. And had to be extra careful I don't show up on a dude's visitor list.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you can get through a sentence without using ‘like’ too often, bad grammar annoys you and you like what you see!