Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

harryrobear

23 Halifax, Nova Scotia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My self I'd the summation of the blurbs that follow as well as the details on the side and the answers to those limitless questions. I am a passionate driven man seeking another man to share my life with. I am a student who also works and I am also involved in extra curricular activities so I am always on the go. Sometimes I can be a bit higher but it is mostly in good humour as I don't tend to take much too seriously. As well as this is am mostly in a good mood always full if smiles and laughs, and I hardly ever get truly angry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working two jobs to pay for my living arrangements as I go to school. Third year psych major with aspirations to do a masters in social work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Puzzles, knitting and crocheting, pop culture trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm loud and bold, crazy big laugh and a wicked smile. Also luscious curly hair and big lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - eat pray love / a million little pieces / oh the glory of it all / anything and everything Douglas coupland.
Movies - dazed and confused / Donnie darko / American Beauty / American history x / mean girls / the devil wears prada / knocked up / mulan / Hercules / hunchback of Notre Dame
Shows - Gilmore girls / dawsons creek / six feet under / entourage / sopranos / buffy the vampire slayer / angel / girls / united states of tara / the office / skins / roswell / queers as folk
Music - dave Matthews / kings of Leon / Kanye West / drake / the weeknd / frank ocean / jewel / Sheryl crow / Alanis morissette /
Food - vegetarian. Love sushi, cheese, broccoli salad, and all breakfast food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A comfy bed/ snuggles
Friends/ people to talk to
Work - i can't stand not being busy in the long term
Tv shows / movies - #addicted
Food :)
Right now I'd say some yarn and needles or a hook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Conversations I have or will have. Or just possible conversations. This is usually in the shower
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working usually. Sometimes studying. Sometimes enjoying wine and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a pretty open book. I don't know what I could write in here but trust me when I say that hanging out with me you get an ear full of private and often embarrassing stories.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see. I'm super approachable and will always respond