Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

harsh6235

31 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Gujarati (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently relocated to Philadelphia and am excited to be back in the area. Looking forward to visiting the local attractions and seeing my family and friends more often.

For fun, I enjoy almost everything from vintage bookstores and libraries, hole in the wall restaurants, unique coffee shops and record stores or just exploring a random neighborhood.

When I can I love to travel to new places; so far I have been mostly to India, South America, Western Europe, but hope to explore more of Africa, Asia and Europe in the future. Most recent trip was to Havana, Cuba.

One of my biggest interests is experiencing different cultures of the world whether it is through language, travel or reading. Recently started to teach myself Spanish and hope to tackle another language soon.

I strongly believe in helping those who are not as fortunate as I, locally and internationally, and hope to continue to do so. A few years back I had one of the best experiences volunteering at an orphanage in India.

I am looking for someone who has depth; has things that she is strongly interested and passionate about. Looking for someone seeking a long term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the week, most of my time is consumed by work and swimming for leisure. On the weekends, I try to spend time with friends, catch up on reading, or travel somewhere domestically when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and understanding people

Learning new things

Fixing things around the house / apartment
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I love to read both fiction and non fiction; lot's of favorite books and authors. Current reading "Capital in the Twenty First Century" by Thomas Picketty.

Movies / TV:
Haven't watched many movies lately and I really don't watch much TV either. Sounds a bit nerdy, but PBS documentaries might be my favorite shows to watch.

Radio:
NPR or just any station with popular music.

Food: Italian, Indian, trying out unique local mom and pop restaurants..also continuing to learn to cook
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no order or importance:
1) Family and Friends
2) Learning new things
3) Travelling
4) Writing
5) My nieces and nephews
6) TBD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends or relaxing a bit at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit it, then it wouldn't be private...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are someone has depth: someone who has things they are interested in and passionate about but can also relax and enjoy life.

You would like to get off of OKCupid at some point.