Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hart607

43 Middletown, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OKay, to simply put it I have an intellectual job with the Navy. I'm 5'9 1/2", 238 lbs, I'm funny, supportive, a dork, a goof ball, muscular, and will win your kids(s) over (if you have any), and more than capable of kicking the stuff out of the other/previous d-bag you were with. However, I don't carry myself that way. I believe in being well rounded. I try to be to creative, lift weights, enjoy the arts, I love communing with nature, and stimulating my my mind regularly.

I am attracted to those who have a healthy lifestyle, physically fit, educated (can't be too smart!), creative, open minded, humble, curious, and a sense of humor. It would be a bonus too to find someone to hit the gym with. Above all, I'm looking for my best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently joined the RI Marine Archaeology Project.
I'm fascinated with the paranormal, fringe science, and quantum physics.
Pursuing a fit mind and fit body
(hopefully you are too).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend.
Being supportive.
Being trusted.
Listening.
Bringing humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm complicated.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can't miss The Walking Dead.
I listen to all genres of music- just not country, but I enjoy Bluegrass.
I'll watch any movie as long as it's well written and acted, but I really enjoy drama comedies.
Coast to Coast radio show.
H2 Channel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sense of humor.
The sun -nothing else makes me feel so happy.
Trust -once you lose it, it's gone forever.
Sharing myself with others.
Being in nature.
The internet- I need instant access to information.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself.
My future; am I on the right path?
Finding a 2nd source of income.
I tend to over analyzing things, so I waste energy worrying about stupid things (see I'm doing it now!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I recently bought 2 houses...enough said!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy shopping for clothes/shoes. There I admit it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we would make an awesome team!