Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Newport, RI Man


I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:14am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Politics / Government
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe laughter and continuous learning is key to happiness. I exercise regularly, mostly weight lifting. I'm athletic and fit with a stockier build, but I'm not a muscle head. I can be a bit goofy and sarcastic around my friends! I prefer spending as much time outdoors as possible. I enjoy: nature/landscape photography/painting, fishing, hiking, biking, camping, and just kicking back on a hammock soaking up rays. I'm financially secure (Gov't civilian). I'm closer to my (still happily married) parents than ever. I have traditional values (I was raised Catholic, but don't practice).I like to think that I'm very adaptable (move anywhere and do anything) and not being dependent on things. I have an eclectic taste (which makes me indecisive at times), this goes with interests, work, and entertainment. I appreciate the creative arts and need to get back into doing more.

I am attracted to those who challenge me and admire those who march to the beat of their own drum and not adherent to social norms. I take pleasure in helping others, so I'm there for you 100%!!! in helping you succeed in your goal(s) and therefore we succeed. Having a healthy lifestyle is important to me. I'm attracted to: physically fit, educated, creative, open minded, humble, curious, and of course, a sense of humor. It would be a bonus to find someone to hit the gym with. Above all, I'm looking for my best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently joined the RI Marine Archaeology Project.
Trying to make the most out of it.
Pursuing a fit mind and fit body
(hopefully you are too).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend.
Being supportive.
Being trusted.
Making you laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hope they see me, otherwise we might collide!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can't miss The Walking Dead.
I listen to all genres of music- just not country, but I enjoy Bluegrass.
I'll watch any movie as long as it's well written, but I really enjoy drama comedies.
Coast to Coast radio show.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sense of humor.
The sun -nothing else makes me feel so happy.
Trust -once you lose it, it's gone forever.
Sharing myself with others.
Being in nature.
The internet- I need instant access to information.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself.
My future; Am I on the right path?
Finding a 2nd source of income.
I tend to over analyzing things, so I waste energy worrying about stupid things (see I'm doing it now!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy shopping for clothes/shoes. There I admit it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we would make an awesome team!