Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hart63

51 M North Liberty, IN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a kind loving man that is looking for my queen. I know that sounds like the same old thing but just give me a chance to show you.I have 4 kids but they don't live with me. I love the outdoors and anything that has to do with it. I'm a big nascar fan and would like to go to DATONA some day. I like fishing, hunting, and just sitting around watching a good movie. I like to ride my bike and hope to some day to take a road trip to the west cost and visit some of the grate parks. I work full time at the same place for 4 years and have lived in shipshewana for just over a year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working full time and waiting for the match of my life to steel my heart.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making a woman feel like a queen, cooking, back rubs, and working with my hands
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my legs because I'm 6' 3" and deep voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy bow hunter mags, just about all moves, country and classic rock music, and I'll try new food once and twice if I like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
god, my kids, grandkids, brother and sisters, nascar, nascar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It seems like I spend a lot of time thinking about how lonely it can get at times when it would be nice to spend time with a sweet gal and go to the flemarket or to a nice quit dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home watching a good movie or taking a nice ride in the country on the bike
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not much my life is an open book
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a true and loving woman NO HEAD GAMES. I've had enough of that to last a life time and then some.