Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hartfordelt

28 M Oakdale, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am easy going and like to have fun. With my work schedule I don't have a lot of free time, so I am looking for someone who can handle that. Now that the warmer weather is starting to roll around, I am riding my motorcycle as much as possible. It would be nice to have someone to go on rides with. I haven't really been into the bar scene for a while, and most of the girls my friends set me up with don't really work out, so I am hoping that internet dating might turn up some new leads.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently finished my BS in Nuclear Engineering Technology, and I am enjoying not having homework to do every night. Now that I have a little more free time on nights and weekend, I would like to have someone to spend the time with.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and the ability to be empathetic. I also love shooting sports, and while I am not going to be winning any championships, I am a pretty decent marksman. I would love to find someone who is also interested in shooting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Stephen King, Clive Barker, Poppy Z. Brite and many many more.
Movies: I love horror movies, romantic comedies, dramas and musicals. Examples: Love and Other Drugs, August Rush, Remember Me, the entire Nightmare on Elm Street franchise, Hellraiser franchise, P.S. I Love You and many many more.
Shows: True Blood, Newsroom, Simpsons, Game of Thrones, Dr. Who, Seinfeld, Dawson's Creek etc. etc.
Music: Pretty much everything except most rap. My favorite genres are country and rock.
Food: I used to be a vegetarian for quite a while; however, after a trip to Israel I have incorporated meat back into my diet, but only once or twice a week. I love sushi and trying new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, books, friends, a vehicle, family, and an adventure! Not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do when I grow up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at synagogue, having a low key night at home, or out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am irrationally terrified of getting bit by a poisonous spider.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Anything in my profile interested you, or you think that we would hit it off.