Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hartofgold101

69 Watertown, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life. It sure beats death! I really care about people, i want them to have good lives that they enjoy. I also love God and put him first in my life. I try to take good care of my dogs, my house, and my bills.
I do like to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending time with friends and family. Working on my oil painting and other art. Walking the dogs or the dogs walking me, or whatever. I am not sure about that one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking (Ask my friends, not my children.) Eating. And…..oh ya art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You mean other than I am 5'6", have white hair, and am overweight . I don't know what it could be other than i smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most the food i like is the stuff my Doctor tells me not to eat, or that would cause me to gain weight.
My music choice would be anything except metal or "cry in your beer songs".
Shows NCIS, NCIS LA, all the CSI, Bones, House, and the news. Movies most anything where something is being blown up, bullets are fling, cars are being chased, and people are running for there lives, and intellectually stimulating (they have to use their brains).
Books would be the Bible and anything on art.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, the Bible, My dogs, art (not the person)lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The ones i love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with family and friends. Watching TV or working on an art project.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit is that I am simply not a good housekeeper. I try, but I am just not good at it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a Christian = Love God & people. Children are people to. Ya love dogs. Dogs are good, even when they are bad. They help get us out of the house, even on bad days. Like to talk, walk on the beach, in the woods, wherever. Work together to accomplish goals, and have fun, another words wants to be a partner and a soul mate. I don’t knit. Knit is out, but it is ok if you do. I’ll give you your space. If you appreciate art, fish, go boating, and don’t hate people that hunt, that would be a good thing. Please be further than driving distance away.