Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

harukitsune

27 Chapel Hill, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i can be a little clingy as a heads up

i love monster hunter and terraria

if you like my profile i won't know who it is because of how okc is so you should message me

i may clean slate at some point and rewrite it

http://i1.wp.com/www.geeksaresexy.net/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/Introversion-comic.jpg?resize=600%2C3828

-Side note- these pics are out of date a little

ask me questions. i am more than willing to answer them.
self proclaimed nerd/geek/otaku(if you hadn't guessed)
i play D&D/Pathfinder and other rpgs.Video games.

I'm part of a medieval recreational group.i also have a touch of dyslexia, can be fairly quiet unless you say something that strikes my interest i'm probably going to be shy or run my mouth at 90 miles an hour.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working and trying to better myself
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
things that involve using my hands, and making really good grilled cheese sandwhiches
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i have long hair i guess, that im fairly quiet unless im with a group of friends then i can't shut up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Manga, comics The great gatsby, mogworld, fantasy.

Movies:wal-e and most dreamworks pictures and anime, last samurai,Hero, Fearless,star wars,Final fantasy spirits withing,Final fantasy VII Advent children, Princess Bride, stargate, big trouble in little china, wreck it ralph.

Shows: Lie to me, some House, some Bones, cartoons, Anime,Doctor who (10th and 11th doctors), legend of korra

music: journey,daft punk, stuff my friend makes, different kinds of dub step, 60's~2000's music, maybe vocaloid?
(to be edited as i think of them)

Food: Japanese, Mexican, Chinese, Microwavable food stuffs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
glasses
chargers
people
food
air
trustworthy friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
thinking about a cosplay i want to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting lunch on franklin with my friends and being stupid
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
escalators scare me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
really want to, or you cosplay and are local, you wont be quick to judge. or you want to play video games or card games and board games