Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

harvestsun

35 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
motorcycles, showers after getting soaked in a storm, new tubes of toothpaste, flannel sheets, a clean kitchen, fresh laundry, waking up really early in the morning after a huge blizzard and making the first footprints in the snow, books that I wish would never end - but when they do - I turn back to page 1 to see what I missed in my haste to get to the last page, chubby hubby ice cream (both salty and sweet, crunchy and creamy), coming home and feeling like it's "home", friends that have seen the best and the worst of me (and still love me), 4 hour conversations with strangers, movies that make me cry.....from laughing so hard, falling asleep on the sofa and waking up to late-night infomercials, huge mountains that make me feel small, small insects that make me feel big, affectionate animals, bowling shoes, learning about psychotropic drugs, music, live music, music that makes my heart beat really fast, music that makes me tap my toe, music that reminds me of that "time in high-school" or that particular summer or my "best-friend" who I've lost touch with, spontaneous dance parties..... [^]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
behavioral neuroscience/ psychopharmacology
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Philp Roth, Murakami, Kundera... I usually have a stack of New Yorkers that I'm trying to chip away at....
Movies - Tarentino, documentaries. Darren Aronofsky, Airplane 1 and 2, Harold and Maude, Wes Anderson,
Music - Hop hop, trip hop, bluegrass, world 'beats,' pink floyd,
Food - anything that's yummy; North African, Italian, Peruvian, Japanese, Vietnamese, Greek, so many to choose from!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
paper and pencil
running sneaks
a companion with ears, heart, and brain
lemons, tomatoes, and avocados... and sea salt
mountains
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If as many women on OKCupid put up topless selfies as men...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends --house parties, dinner parties, no place that's insanely crowded...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're someone who is self-confident, but not arrogant, analytical, but not judgmental, and opinionated, but willing to compromise. I'm looking for a partner who is comfortable with himself, one who is sincere, honest, doesn't take himself too seriously, and can make me laugh so hard that I .....