Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

harveyfresh

24 Perth, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 22, studying education at uni. I work in before and after school care, obviously I love kids :) none yet though!

I love to travel, have been around south east Asia, and just got back from an awesome tour around Europe! Can't wait to do more.

I'm nice, caring and I love to have fun. I like music, movies, going out with friends. And I have just gotten into going to the gym and eating healthy :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying to become a primary school teacher :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, dancing, listening, make-up and painting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes, pretty smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Marching powder, the game
movies: the castle,
music: ACDC, Andy c, hazard, less than jake, lagwagon, millencolin, savage garden, beyonce, chase n status, kisschasy, the living end, gyroscope, drapht, downside, the beach boys, the beatles, jack Johnson, red hot chili peppers, blink 182.
Food: cheeese! sushi, miso soup... All Japanese food Infact! Pad Thai, Kwai teow, a lovely roast dinner, vegetables and gelato :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends/family, food, Internet, iPhone, pets/animals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future travel, hair cuts/colours, ice cream, going out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a night in with DVDs, or at the pub with a few cocktails.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lovE juice sshhhh.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U like sushi, think I'm hot, like the music I like, feel like having a laugh!