Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

harvstar

41 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Business owner. Years ago my mission was to create dance clubs for people whom generally don't like dance clubs. Meaning no techno house nonsense or top 40. I moved to Austin five years ago to do just that and it was the best decision I ever made. Recently opened a club in Houston and spent the better part of a year commuting but spend most of my time in Austin again, thankfully. I LOVE WHAT I DO and there's no greater reward in life than that.
The first 35 years of my life were somewhat of a struggle and I'm trying to make up for that by living life as fully and outgoingly as I possibly can. This includes traveling as much as possible. My schedule is very flexible and it would be wonderful to meet someone with similar freedom who could explore the world with me. Recent discoveries: caving, spear fishing, hiking, treasure hunting. yes, treasure hunting. I recently went on a bonafide treasure hunt in Wyoming that was haltered only by unexpected June snow. Snow in June!?!?! But trust me I'm going back and finding that treasure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living the dream.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating out.
Knowing if a song is going to be a dance floor smash after one listen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have the eyebrows of a hollywood villian.
If i'm clean shaven and smiling (and hopefully i'm smiling), three dimples. 2 cheek, 1 chin.
if i'm at work, who's the old guy.
if i don't have a hat on, male pattern baldness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Her. Harold and Maude. Sideways. Cold Mountain. Atonement. Gone with the wind. (apparently i have a thing for periodical romance) Alamo Drafthouse's live orchestra production of the silent film classic Sunrise is one of the greatest artistic creations i've ever seen. Criterion Collection. The Apartment. those come to mind. and documentaries.

Music - That's a long list. What I don't like, most top 40, new Country. Everything else is fair game.
The Essentials: Van Morrison, Neil Young, Miles Davis, Paul Simon, Phantogram, LCD Soundsystem.
I can argue that Gerry Rafrerty's right down the line is the greatest pop song ever written.

books - Dorris Kearns is the shit. Everyone Should read her, 'The Bully Pulpit'. ocean sea, neverland, cormac mccarthy, non fiction, haven't read a fiction book that I LOVED in a while. Dorris Kearns
shows - Mad Men. Used to love Battlestar Galactica reboot. Game of thrones is surprisingly VERY good. hate walking dead, true blood and other supposedly good shows.

food - yes. Food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music. books. friends. family. exploring. yoga.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how lucky i am. how unlucky some are. music. the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If i'm not at my club i'm usually on the east side eating and drinking with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play with Legos.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.