Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 29, 2014
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Working on Ph.D program
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently), German (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I find it hard to write down in simple sentences who I am; I guess I am Peter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a 2nd year PhD at UT. I really like Austin; I am trying to build a life here (and go to swim every day). Recently I have started working part time as well (to the devil).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
... acting modest. I used to play the berimbau quite well too (haha, do you know what it is?)...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I regret it, but I havent read anything for a long time; I really enjoyed the ''famous book'' from Dostoyevsky, Bulgakov, Stendhal, Flaubert and some stuff from Durrenmatt.

Movies: I like comedy-sci-fis and blockbusters, but I also watch horror and ''kinky European things'' like Pasolini or Almodovar.

I really like anime. Tv shows (the not obvious ones): Stargate (all of them), BSG/Caprica, Farscape, Pushing Daisies, British Misfits and Coupling, British Office; no Glee.

I love RuPauls Drag Race (I know, I know...); it used to be a social thing for me, and if you just want to be friends over watching RuPaul, do not hesitate to message me! :)

Music: I love pop music, because they are fun; but I still listen to lots of Brazilian stuff (capoeira, Mestre Ambrosio, CARTOLA) and of course Hungarian music. Sometimes I think I was born in the wrong decade (belong to the 60s - regarding music, anyway)

Food: I need to eat meat; but in general I love everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. friends and people around me 2. music 3. my addiction: Coke :/ (the drink) 4. sex 5. going out and dance/drink beer, palinka (actually, nowadays rather Unicum) 6. some books & papers to read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School&work stuff - I know it is boring, but I am really excited about these things... Also, I am a (over)thinker, so I am thinking about people a lot. But if something from the last question - especially 4. and 2. - is happening, that can switch my brain off a bit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I need to go out to jump around (so called ''dancing'') for some music in a club once or twice in a month. Otherwise I am a beer person, I like when people gather at my place or we go to a bar and talk. However, recently I have been spending the Friday night sleeping or watching movies at home (the week is so tiresome sometimes)... You could change this :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... if I admit it here, it is not really private. But: my sign was mug (with red dots) in the kindergarten.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I did not scare you away.