Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Port Orchard, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 18
Hispanic / Latin
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Howdy to whoever is reading this! :3 Just fyi I am very much available. ^^
I am Chris and I have lived in the state of Washington my entire life. I am currently living in Port Orchard and I deeply love it here. Besides being a huge gaming nerd and into anime, I love reading and learning about wood carving. I am always at home because of my fibromyalgia and migraines but I try to keep busy learning new things. Besides here and Facebook I am always chatting with people. I love talking and being silly, it helps when not having many people around to talk to XD. If you want to know more about me please ask me. I answer all messages because I do enjoy meeting new people. If you have Skype I will love to chat wit you there as well :3 Not sure what else to add so ask me whatever you can think of that you want to ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to keep busy at home because I am disabled with fibromyalgia and migraines. I do wood carving and small wood building, like lamps and small tables. I love gaming and reading and watching the YouTube :3 XD
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gaming, reading, writing, being silly, sensitive, caring and showing love :3
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses I would expect XD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like fantasy books, like star wars, LoTR, same goes for movies and shows. I like to eat healthy when I can and I listen to pretty much everything except rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus, love, computers, cookies, food, and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything pretty much, my mind races a lot
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Am gaming or watching anime or chatting with friends on Skype :3
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a virgin
That I have fibromyalgia and PTSD
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me better or just feel like filling my inbox with love notes :3